CONTACT

The Interior Savings Across the Lake Swim is organized by the non-profit Across the Lake Swim Society.
We volunteer our time to organize this event, which takes all year.

Race Director: Peter Rudd
racedirector@acrossthelakeswim.com

General Event Information:
swiminfo@acrossthelakeswim.com

Power Boats: Phred Martin
boats@acrossthelakeswim.com

Food: Valentina Miller
fooddirector@acrossthelakeswim.com

Graphics: Phred Martin
graphics@acrossthelakeswim.com

Media: Alexis MacMillan
media@acrossthelakeswim.com

Merchandising: Mark Fromberg
merchandise@acrossthelakeswim.com

Open Water Swim Clinics: Peter Rudd
clinics@acrossthelakeswim.com

Feedback:
feedback@acrossthelakeswim.com

Registrar: Kelly Imada
registrar@acrossthelakeswim.com

Safety: John Denny
safetydirector@acrossthelakeswim.com

Sponsors: Mark Price
sponsors@acrossthelakeswim.com

Treasurer: Nghi Ho
treasurer@acrossthelakeswim.com

Transportation: Gerry Moyer
transportation@acrossthelakeswim.com

Venue: Graham McMynn
venue@acrossthelakeswim.com

Volunteers: Jane Fletcher
volunteer@acrossthelakeswim.com

Website: Peter Rudd
peter@acrossthelakeswim.com